Bank School Admissions Committee Agenda

May 6, 2025

9:30-11:00a.m.

Chair: Chris Johnston, MainStreet Bank

Committee Members:

- Frank Bell, Chesapeake Bank
- Jenny Clark, Benchmark Community Bank
- Deborah Coleman, Atlantic Union Bank
- Tony Farland, Shore United Bank
- Eric Floyd, Chesapeake Bank
- Leton Harding, Powell Valley National Bank
- Lynne McMichael, Truist Bank

VBA Staff:

- Bruce Whitehurst
- Kristen Reid

I. Welcome

- II. First Year Applications Overview & Proposal for 2025 Incoming First Year Class Discussion
- III. Review of 2025 Applications
 - 1 Acceptances/Waitlist
 - 2 Accounting Requirement
- IV. Admission Decision
- V. Adjourn